Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

After more than 4 months of taking a break from wedding preps, we are back!

For the past several months, we have been busy taking care of our new baby girl, Samantha Yuri. All newborn parents can relate; it is a BIG challenge to face! She’s now 4 months old and is super duper uber cute and adorable. 🙂

This meant that we haven’t done anything for our wedding ever since I gave birth to Sam last Feb! So far, we have booked the following suppliers/venues:

I know, we’re still missing a LOT! Thank God for my fellow W@Wies and their recommendations, I know where to start looking!

Okay, gowns. I have sent several inquiries months ago while I was still pregnant. And now, 2 of my top picks are already FULLY BOOKED! Gretchen Pichay and Zandra Lim are both booked for December. 😦 Anyway, there are still lots of other options and I’m positive we’ll find the perfect designer for our wedding. I’ve already set consultations with 3 designers this week and next: Kristel Yulo, Emil Ocampo, and Carmen Lazaro.

Hopefully, they’ll go well. We’ll see! 🙂

