Tags

, ,

Almost done with getting measurements for our entourage. Today, we completed measurements for our maid of honor (Dalin), 1 secondary sponsor (Janine), and 1 bridesmaid (Telle). Telle was the only one to make it on time, so I let her leave early since she had other plans with her boyfriend that day. πŸ™‚ Dalin, Janine, and I met at Starbucks, Katipunan for our coffee fix before heading to Ms. Sheryl’s atalier.

After that, we went to National Bookstore to shop for paper to use for our Save-the-Date, Will-You-Be, and planner stickers. We were also able to buy a 4-in-1 paper cutter, which includes 3 types of cutting styles and 1 for rounding corners. πŸ™‚

Since we were already in the Katipunan area, we went straight to UP for our much-craved isaw! I super missed eating the famous orange isaw and was surprised to see so many cars parked! Please please please expand to the Makati area!

Girlfriends I love + wedding preps + isaw/fishball galore = a very happy Saturday for me. Super thanks again to my dear friends for helping us — we would be so lost with everything if it weren’t for you. πŸ™‚

